Contacts

 

United Kingdom

Design Specific Ltd. Contact: Simon Killick (UK and Ireland Sales Manager)

Tel: +44(0)1273 813904, Mobile: +44(0)7501 464703  Email: sales@designspecific.co.uk Web: www.designspecific.co.uk

USA

Please visit our US website for more details

Design Specific US Inc. Contact: John Walters (Design and International Marketing Manager)

Tel: 302-353-4550, Email: sales@designspecific.us.com   Web: www.designspecific.us.com

Dentsply Sirona Contact: TBA Phone: 1-800-877-0020 Cell: TBA

Email: TBA Web: www.dentsplysirona.com

DentalFixRx Contact: John Bastone Tel:  1-800-586-0340 Cell: 919-426-9715 Email: John.bastone@dentalfixrx.com

Henry Schein Dental Contact: Scott Graversen (National Manager – Mid-Markets Equipment Sales and Operations Support)

Tel: (253) 261-0095 Email: scott.graversen@henryschein.com Web: www.henryschein.com

Ireland

Henry Schein Ireland

Contact: Pat Bolger (General Manager)

Tel: 00353 1 4565288 Mobile: 00353 86 2511762 Email: Pat.bolger@henryschein.com Web: www.henryschein.ie

Europe

Dentsply Sirona

Contact: Peter Roessling Telephone +496251163417 Mobile +491713596138

Email: peter.roessling@dentsplysirona.com Web: www.dentsplysirona.com

Australia

Optima Healthcare Group

Contact: Phil Earl (Executive Consultant) Tel: 1800 266 515 MOBILE +61 438 410 690

Email: phil@optimahg.com.au Web: optimahg.com.au

New Zealand

Optima Healthcare Group

Contact: Glenn Hoyle (Executive Consultant) Tel: 0508 336 832 MOBILE +64 272 207 921

Email:  glenn@optimahg.co.nz Web: optimahg.co.nz

Hong Kong

Healthcare Medical Supplies Co.

Contact: Ben Kwok/ Carmen Lee Tel: (852) 2658 8885   email: healthcaremsc@yahoo.com

Singapore

FONDACO PTE LTD    

Contact: Daniel Koh (Senior Account Manager)   Phone: +65 6392 2806 Mobile +65 9739 1700   Email daniel.koh@fondacosg.com

Kuwait

Mr David Vance – Business Development Manager, Bio-Medical Division
Medvision 
Tel: +965 247 38664 Mobile: +965 699 66289 Fax: +965 247 382 24 Email: Address: 

Saudi Arabia

Contact: Dr.Medhat AlShazly Tel: +966138671115 Cell: +966531890683 Fax: +966138679188 Email: dr.medhat@ashnan-med.com Web site: www.ashnan-med.com Address: Ashnan Medical Est PO Box 77227 Al-KHobar 31952